Sign-up

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWS & UPDATES Receive news and updates regarding Single Pair Ethernet frequently! Subscribe and join other IIoT Pioneers on our email list to get access to the SPE

SPE DIGITAL COFFEE BREAK: Hybrid connectors for SPE in the M8 and M12 types

A talk by Manuel Rüter
Principal Standardization & Consortia, Industrial, Technology, TE Connectivity

Register to watch this content

By submitting your email you agree to the Imprint and Privacy Statement
Watch this content now

Categories covered by this talk

About this talk

TIMES FOR DACH, EMEA & Asia/Pacific: 10:00 a.m. London; 11:00 a.m. Berlin, Rome, Paris, Madrid; 12:00 p.m. Moscow; 02:30 p.m. Mumbai; 05:00 p.m. Beijing, Hongkong, Singapore; 06:00 p.m. Tokyo, Seoul; 07:00 p.m. Sydney; 09:00 p.m. Wellington

In this sessions with Manuel Rüter from TE Connectivity you will lear about the advantages of the industrial use of hybrid systems in the field of power and data transmission.

Learn about advantages and use cases for hybrid connectors in the field of SPE, current standardization. Also we will explain current plugging pictures.